Meet Sign Up & Event Calendar

Mon Oct 14

Practice on school holiday
Village pool
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Sat Oct 12

McNeil/EVHS/GHS Tri Meet
Georgetown REC Center- 1003 N. Austin Ave., GT
Start: 9:00 AM

Fri Oct 11

Practice on school holiday
Village pool
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Thu Oct 10

Early Release Practice
Village pool
Start: 12:30 PM
End: 2:30 PM

Sat Oct 5

Season Opener Invite RRHS
Micki Kresbach 301 Deepwood Dr., Round Rock
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Sep 28

GISD Sprint Invite
Georgetown REC Center- 1003 N. Austin Ave., GT
Start: 9:00 AM

First Invitational of the season. Lots of fun!!

Fri Sep 20

Gateway/EVHS/GHS Tri Meet
Village Pool- 370 Village Commons Blvd.
Start: 4:30 PM

Faculty Appreciation Meet

Sat Sep 14

Meet the Swimmers
GHS Cafeteria
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 11:00 PM

Introduction and celebration of the 2019-2020 Eagle Swim Team!!

Fri Sep 13

Cedar Park/EVHS/GHS Tri Meet
Village Pool- 370 Village Commons Blvd.
Start: 4:30 PM

First meet of the season!! 

Sat Sep 7

Team Activity ROPES course
1631 Booty's Crossing Road, Georgetown
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM

Team Outing- Challenge Course: Wear shorts, t-shirt, sneakers, bring your own lunch, drinks will be provided.  $10/swimmer

Sat Sep 7

Team Party!
TBA

Beginning of the season party!!

Thu Aug 22

Parent/Swimmer Meeting
GHS Flex Space room 307
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Beginning of season parent and swimmer meeting- suit fittings, season information.  

Add Snippet

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet